Skip to content

All 13 Episode Titles Revealed for DC Universe’s Titans Series

Despite plans to go live this fall, DC Universe remains somewhat of an enigma. We know what DC’s overall vision consists of with regards to the streaming service, down to the first roll out of content. However, information on a release date, pricing model, and more remains under wraps. At least news continues to flow in for the shows themselves. The latest batch of details reveals all episode titles for Titans’ 13-hour long pilot season.

#1.1 “Titans” (Pilot)
#1.2 “Hawk and Dove”
#1.3 “Starfire”
#1.4 “Rachel”
#1.5 “The Doom Patrol”
#1.6 “The Messenger”
#1.7 “Jason Todd”
#1.8 “Angela”
#1.9 “Donna Troy”
#1.10 “Hank and Dawn”
#1.11 “Koriand’r”
#1.12 “Dick Grayson”
#1.13 “Raven” (Season Finale)

Most of the episode titles reference a specific character, either through their real name or an alias. The reasoning, as expected, remains unknown. Perhaps each episode will focus heavily on one character; it’s really anyone’s guess. With San Diego Comic-Con right around the corner, we’re bound to learn more soon.

Titans Logo Courtesy of DC

Titans Logo Courtesy of DC

The Titans‘ synopsis is as follows:

“Titans follows young heroes from across the DC Universe as they come of age and find belonging in a gritty take on the classic Teen Titans franchise. Dick Grayson and Rachel Roth, a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness, get embroiled in a conspiracy that could bring Hell on Earth. Joining them along the way are the hot-headed Starfire and lovable Beast Boy. Together they become a surrogate family and team of heroes.”

A beta for DC Universe launches this August. Fans can sign up for beta access here; click the “Get Started” button in the right-hand corner.

Source via Heroic Hollywood

Leave a Reply