DC TV Podcast Network Presents: WORLD WILDLIFE FUND – FUNDRAISER

DC TV Podcasts Network– On Saturday, June 17, 2017, the DC TV Podcasts Network will be teaming up with the World Wildlife Fund organization to further their nature conservation mission.

On June 17, listeners can help raise money while also enjoying their favorite DC television podcasts for Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow, iZombie as well as DC Films and classic DC TV shows.

The podcasting fundraising event will be hosted via Mixlr at mixlr.com/dctvpodcasts and will begin on Saturday at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST. The event will feature the great minds of DC TV Podcasts with hosts from Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast, The Flash Podcast, Supergirl Radio, Legends of Tomorrow Podcast, iZombie Radio, DC Films Podcast and DC TV Classics.

The World Wildlife Fund is dedicated to reducing the most pressing threats to the diversity of life on Earth. At DC TV Podcasts, we couldn’t be prouder to be partnering up with WWF for our third fundraising event to support this important cause for the sake of future generations of humans and animals alike.

The event will continue from early in the day into the evening with all seven individual shows. The marathon will then conclude with a special DC TV Podcasts Assemble show featuring hosts from all seven participating podcasts.

Schedule of Events (subject to change):

The Flash Podcast at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Amy Marie, Brittany Rivera and Andrew Dyce

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11.10 PM PST (2:10 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin

Supergirl Radio at 12:20 PM PST (3:20 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon

DC Films Podcast at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST) with Sark Sharkskin, Shaina Lucas. Hosts TBA.

iZombie Radio at 2:40 PM PST (5:40 PM EST) with Blaise Hopkins and TBA hosts.

DC TV Classics at 3:50 PM PST (6:50 PM EST) with Nick Lang, Britney Monae & TBA hosts.

Legends Of Tomorrow Podcast at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST) with Kat Calamia, Morgan Glennon & TBA hosts.

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 6:10 PM PST (9:10 PM EST) with multiple hosts from DC TV Podcasts

To make a donation, head over to DCTVPodcasts.com/Fundraiser to find out how you can make a donation to the WWF starting today.

The folks over at DC TV Podcasts hope to see you in the live chat and enjoy all the exciting programming we have in store for you! Nothing would make DC TV Podcasts happier than our listeners donating to this significant cause and joining DC TV Podcasts in helping WWF to protect our planet’s future.

DISCLAIMER: Any podcasts that are represented on DC TV Podcasts are fan podcasts and are not affiliated with DC Comics, Warner Bros. TV, Warner Horizon Television, Warner Bros. Pictures, DC Entertainment, The CW, and FOX.

About the World Wildlife Fund:
The world’s leading conservation organization, WWF works in 100 countries and is supported by more than one million members in the United States and close to five million globally. WWF’s unique way of working combines global reach with a foundation in science, involves action at every level from local to global, and ensures the delivery of innovative solutions that meet the needs of both people and nature. For more information, please visit https://www.worldwildlife.org/ 

About DC TV Podcasts:
DC TV Podcasts is a podcast network that features a collection of high-quality and popular podcasts devoted to DC Comics television series, such as The CW’s Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, iZombie, Black Lightning,  FOX’s Gotham, Syfy’s Krypton, DC’s Titans, as well as the DC Films in the DC Extended Universe and classic DC TV shows! Join the hosts of Quiver: The Green Podcast, The Flash Podcast, Legends of Gotham, Supergirl Radio, Legends of Tomorrow Podcast, DC Films Podcast, iZombie Radio, DC TV Classics, Black Lightning Podcast, Krypton Podcast and Titans Podcast every week for news, commentary and opinions about these comic book shows as well as DC Comics films.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s